MCBFA Breeder Members

USA members are listed by state; members in other countries by country. Listings include cattery name and member name, and a web site link and email address if available. Telephone and fax numbers are listed at the member's request (write to webmaster@mcbfa.org).

Please notify the Breeder Member Secretary, Liz Flynn, of corrections or additions, as well as webmaster@mcbfa.org

You can skip to states by letter: [A-B] [C-E] [F-L] [M] [N-R] [S-Z] [Canadian and World]

If you are looking for a specific cattery and don't know their location there now are two other ways to locate the cattery:

MCBFA's Breeder Member List by Cattery Name
(Cross Reference Only - No Links)

MCBFA's Breeder Member List by Last Name
(Cross Reference Only - No Links)

ALABAMA

Catalystisc - David & Veronia Hill, veroniaal@cableone.net

Juliehill - Kim Tomlin

ALASKA

NONE

ARIZONA

NONE

CALIFORNIA

Condopurrs - Anita D. Ballard, aballardusa@netscape.net

L.A.P.D. - Melinda Brown, info@lapurrd.com

Coonyham - Sharon & Laura Cunningham, 925-846-3858, fax 925-846-4243, coonyham@comcast.net or laura@coonyham.com

Ahwannacoon - Anne Greenlee, 209-467-0474, greenlee.loft@worldnet.att.net Stockton, CA

LunarCoons - Paul Huntley & Trish Leary, San Jose , CA, paulh@lunarcoons.com                                                            

McInkats - Karen & Steve McInchak, cowchspud@aol.com

Trelawney & Co. - Susan A. Ostergard

Coronadocats - Chuck Sweeney, Tel: 619-435-5758, Fax: 619-435-8968

Berry Hill - Greta Triolo, 949-859-7798, Mission Viejo, CA             

 

COLORADO

Kamelotkoons/Lyonesse - Diana Dillingham, dianadil@idcomm.com

Silversun - Sharon Rosema, srkit@aol.com

Electricoons - Marnee Smith, 303-857-8577, electricoons@aol.com

CONNECTICUT

Calabash - Merry & Peter Braun, n1rra@aol.com

Mainelycoons - Kirsten Juul

Berwickoons - Paula Lange-Deegan

FLORIDA

Coonoquan/Tropikoons - Stephanie Boulter, Jupiter, Palm Beach County, 
Tel: 56l-746-5558, Fax: 561-746-2563, tropikoons@adelphia.net

Koonznroses - Susan Jones, suncat9@hotmail.com

Chateau Mere - Ron & Laura Heineck, Fax 239-348-8444, coonslady@aol.com

Luckypaws - Lorraine Salan, Green Cove Springs, FL, 904-282-8190, Luckypaws@juno.com

Mainiac - Judy Williams, mainiac@aug.com

GEORGIA

Coonsworth - Darlene & Jack Sweeney, e-mail to: mainecat@coonsworth.com

Ohiyesa - Sharon Butler, sharonbutler@comcast.net

Tanasi - Elizabeth D. Flynn, 706-860-1521, tankopje@aol.com

Talshipp - Victoria Shipp, TALSHIPP@comcast.net

Walmet - Gerry Walsh, 770-394-9649, Walmet@catlover.com

HAWAII

Coonsboro - David & Jill Burrow, 808-891-8323, coonsboromaui@hawaii.rr.com

ILLINOIS

Kims Catwalk - Kimberly Niner, kim@kimscatwalk.com

INDIANA

NONE

IOWA

NONE

KANSAS

NONE

KENTUCKY

FurKats - Janet Marr, furkats@isco.net

LOUISIANA

Coquille - Butch & Joan Gaudet, Lafitte, LA, 504-689-4535, lafittecat@aol.com

Bodacious - Susan Winsky

Pengar - Penny Garrett, West Monroe

MAINE

Le Beau Minu - Carol & Tom Pedley, pedley@pivot.net

Heritage Coons - Betsy Piper

Kitkor - Kaye A. Sukeforth, info@sukee.com

Katail - Frances Tetreault, (phone/fax) 207-683-5711, katail@somtel.com

Kerry-Kit - Janet Falconer,  Kennebunkport, 207-967-5560

MARYLAND

None

MASSACHUSETTS

Purrmayne - Molly D. Maynard, 413-596-3550, purrmayne@aol.com

Oldestage - Thomas & Margaret Moriarty, mortcat4@aol.com

Codycats - Maryrose & Gregory Sanchez, codycats@verizon.net

Quinsigamond - Karen & Rob Fleming, North Grafton, MA, quinsig@quinsigcat.com

 

MICHIGAN

Koontucky - Julie Spayde, Potterville, MI, mspayde@koontucky.com

Kumskaka - Phyllis J. Tobias, mainecoons@tc3net.com 

MINNESOTA

NONE

MISSISSIPPI

Omaine - Claire English, cats@omaine.com

MISSOURI

Mainastasia - Anne Paplanus, Manchester MO,  636-227-5713, mainastasia@charter.net

MONTANA

None

NEBRASKA

Swanycoon - Annette Swanberg, Swanycoon@aol.com, 402 289-1109

NEVADA

None

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Advent Hill - Lynne & Arthur Boroff, Lynne@Adventhillcattery.com

NEW JERSEY

Dorwill - Doris Blakeley

Mellowmaines - Brenda M. Flahault, mellowmaines@comcast.net

Coonalley - Elaine Magee, coonalley@aol.com

Coonport - Nancy McKee, mckeena@aol.com

Mannahatta - Carla Maria & Gregory Sullwold, 75467.732@compuserve.com

NEW MEXICO

None

NEW YORK

Tabbytufts - Linda & Randolph Bartha

Belmainshacoon - William & Sharon Behringer, Bmaincat@optonline.net

Avicats - Julia Cozzarelli, mcbfa@avicats.com

Skimble - Elva P. Fisher, Fishercats@AOL.com

Blueblaze - Mike & Elektra Hammond, mc@blueblaze.com

Tabbeyrd - Cheryl & John Kominos, tabbeyrd@bestweb.net

Chadwickoon - Eileen & Gary Lash, chadwickoon@hotmail.com

Seacoon - Betsy & John Nagy, johndnagy@aol.com

Coontastic - Cynthia Patteson, 631-754-6674, COONTASTIC@aol.com

Mainlysilver - Bonnie & Mike Pilar, pilar@mainlysilver.com

Frolicoon - Evelyn Rae Powers, 845-627-7414, raepowers@optonline.net

Royal Coons - Graceann Esposito, Royalcoons@aol.com

Sacandaga - Nellie P. Hintz, rnhintz@adelphia.net

NORTH CAROLINA

Tuvets - Karl & Gale Bowman, tuvets@bellsouth.net

Panther Hill - Cain Haley, 828-787-1955, CHaley1010@aol.com

Prispurr - Priscilla Ivester, ivester@wfubmc.edu

Hissinghurst - Pam Loud, 336-288-3646 pamloud@mindspring.com     

Dukehaven - Susan Duke, 919-960-3665, spduke@nc.rr.com

NORTH DAKOTA

None

OHIO

Bearcoon - Donald Barrier, 216-398-4353, dbarrier@eastontelecom.com

Coonbitzky - Laura Kembitzky, 614-309-4333, coonbitzky@earthlink.net 

Angtini - Linda Komar, 440-354-4863,  lindakomar@rocketmail.com

TheCatHut - Berry & Gerry Odell, 513-386-8752,  glwberry@aol.com

OKLAHOMA

NONE

OREGON

Cancoon - Mark & Debbie Smith, cancoon_mc@yahoo.com

Mymains - Valerie Horton, mymains@eoni.com

Blazers - Dianna & Grinnell Jones, dianna@blazerscats.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Mckimmey - Lesley F. Bistline

Maine Chance - Michael Jacobi, jacobim@nswccd.navy.mil

Stacalone - Terry  Miller,  Stacalone@cs.com

Coonpulsive - Shirley Young & Patty Koehler, coonpulsive@aol.com

Mckittycreek - Sue & Bill Storten, stortensb@aol.com

Terracoon - Phyllis Kennedy, 215-576-8941, terracoon@aol.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Panther Hill - Cain Haley, chaley1010@aol.com

Willowplace - Barbara Ray, 864-243-2804, fax 864-243-2707, barbara.ray@willowplace.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

None

TENNESSEE

Tanstaafl - Beth Hicks, bhicks01@midsouth.rr.com

Calicoon - Lynne Sherer, lsherer1@midsouth.rr.com

Coonmtn - Kit Mounger, mountainmaines@adelphia.net

TEXAS

Purrtigers - Becky Carazzone, rcarazzone@aol.com

Terrificats - Karen B. Crooke, gambitsmom02@aol.com

Nascat - Donna Hinton, Nascatmainecoon@juno.com

Unicoon - Michelle Sykes, unicoon@wt.net

Excalipurrs - Kelly Crouch, Cedar Park TX, kcrouch1@austin.rr.com

Y1Kat - Judy Lindemann, lindy@stic.net, San Antonio, TX

UTAH

Trillcatz - Monica Hall, monica@bridgernet.com

VERMONT

None

VIRGINIA

Ailurophile - Amy & Edith Gerver, vamainecat@earthlink.net

Rocquoone - Traci M. Jones, rocquoone@comcast.net

Cremocrop - Susan D. Lymbouris, lymbouris@aol.com

Sarajen - Teri Matzkin, sarajen@sarajencats.com

Makanacoon - Patricia Taylor, makanacoon@aol.com

Merrymews - Valerie Weil, 540-473-1677, merrymews@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON

MtnMaine - Merrie Doering, Mtnmaine@comcast.net

The Tribe - Judy Ingram, Monroe, WA, 360-793-2185, the.tribe@verizon.net

Chattacoon - Duane & Judi May, chattacoon@direcway.com

Pinecoon - Elizabeth & David Tinney

Smokeycoons - Fred & Elaine Weitz, elaine@smokeycoons.com

WASHINGTON D.C.

Ailurophile - Amy & Edith Gerver, vamainecat@earthlink.net

WISCONSIN

Rumford - Caron Gray, 262-782-1110, rumford@wi.rr.com

Velvet Jewels - Roxann Rokicki, 920-887-7704, roxann@velvetjewels.com

Celticpride - Cynthia Skipchak, 920-361-1510, cskipchak2000@yahoo.com

CANADIAN AND OVERSEAS MCBFA BREEDER MEMBERS

AUSTRIA

None

BELGIUM

Coonfellas - Regine Meremans & Bernard Van Wonterghem, +32-54-504064 mc.longfellow@skynet.be

The Dorsai - Misha Peersmans, +32 3 230 93 73 (phone and fax), dorsai@pandora.be

Irisfields - Michael & Nicole Seurinck, +32 2 218 82 70, m.seurinck@skynet.be

Mainewalk - Christine Vandeburie

CANADA

Sesabeta - Sara Theodorson Beggs, LandSBeggs@aol.com

Hillside - Alma & Ken Shindler, shindler@travel-net.com

AnTarCin - Terry & Cindy Stelmaschuk, Tel: 403-823-3095, Fax: 403-823-2281, antarcin@telusplanet.net

Wyndabbey - Guy/Abbey Jones,  wynd@islandnet.com 

DENMARK

CastleRock - Pil Refstrup, pil@linx.dk

ENGLAND

Hurklecat - Ann Mary Bishop, hurklecat@freeuk.com

Purrserene - Brenda Tracey

FRANCE

Moulin'crecy - Evelyne & Jacques Berneeur, eberneur@wanadoo.fr

GERMANY

BeaversCove - Karsten Schoeneis, beaverscove@t-online.de

Bonfires - Inez Fleischer & Andre Lieske, Gneisenaustrasse 82, 10961 Berlin, Germany, Tel: 49 30 69 40 99 39, Fax 49 30 69 40 99 38, mainecoon@bonfires.de

Noah's Ark - Angelika Kneifel, Kneifel@t-online.de

Dragonlord - Iris & Jan Middlemanns

Thundercats - Marine Olscher, Berlin, Germany, thundercats@t-online.de

Noah's Ark - Angelika Kneifel, kneifel@t-online.de 

HUNGARY 

Heartbreaker - Andrea Szabó, andicat@vnet.hu

ITALY

Santograal - Olga Dentico, santograal@tiscalinet.it

Lillycoons - Lilia Giolfarelli, info@lillycoons.it or lillycoons@anfilazio.com

Wildeyescats - Anna Cynthia Morello, Milano Italia, mainecoon@wildeyes.it 

JAPAN

Shonancats - Ryoko Doi, info@shonancc.com

HerbyKatz - Mamiko Iwata, neko@herbykatz.com

Williamina - Michiko S. Hagan, michijp@tky3.3web.ne.jp

Bellsymphony - Masue Shiino

Eternal - Fujiko Motohashi, bal-coon@hi-ho.ne.jp

Firenze - Minako Hidemoto Kiyomiya, minacoon@08.alpha-net.ne.jp

NETHERLANDS

Patchwork - Anneke Kuys, ak@patchwork.demon.nl

SOUTH AFRICA

Fair Dinkum - George & Winn Day, P.O.Box 7019, Bonaeropark 1622, Gauteng, South Africa. Tel/Fax +27 11 979 2254, gday@netactive.co.za

SWEDEN

S*Ylletrollets - Peter & Ulrika Olsson, +46 243 23 02 86, ylletrollets@telia.com

SWITZERLAND

American Native - Evelyn Meier, +41 62 298 0105, american_native@bluewin.ch

Crazy Buddies - Mark/Jasmin Wietlisbach, +41 (0)56-281 32 09, cbmc@solnet.ch 

 


 

 

 

Copyright © 1998-2013 MCBFA