MCBFA Inactive Breeder MembersIA, RW, GP Plumecrazy Blizzard - of - Oz

Inactive Breeder Members retain the right to vote, sponsor Provisionals, hold office, and advertise their MCBFA membership.

Inactive breeders do not have a current litter registration and can be reinstated by filing a litter registration with our Breeder Member Secretary. 

USA members are listed by state; members in other countries by country. Listings include cattery name and member name, and an email address if made available. Telephone and fax numbers are listed at the member's request. 

Please notify the Breeder Member Secretary, Maggie Sutherland, of corrections or additions, as well as the webmaster.

You can skip to states by letter: 
[A-B] [C-E] [F-L] [M] [N-R] [S-Z] [Canadian and World]

ALABAMA

Willowplace - Barbara Ray, barbara.ray@willowplace.com

ALASKA

Denalicoons  - Valerie/Richard Johnston Anchorage denalimc@alaska.net

ARIZONA

NONE

CALIFORNIA

Purr-Bred - Ruth Argust, Lancaster

Trelawney & Co. - Susan A. Ostergard

McInkats - Karen & Steve McInchak, cowchspud@aol.com

COLORADO

Kamelotkoons/Lyonesse - Diana Dillingham, dianadil@idcomm.com, Denver

CONNECTICUT

Coonstone - Edith Dunford, Stonington

FLORIDA

Koonznroses - Susan Jones, Royal Palm Beach, suncat9@hotmail.com

Bentley - Jerry Robbins,New Port Richey, phantomvictor@verizon.net, 813-787-4443

Tradewinds/Chaudvent - Sue/Ray Vickerman, Green Cove Springs, svickerman@msn. com

Ailurophile - Amy Gerver-Marsh, agervermarsh@tampabay.rr.com, Clearwater
   
Ailurophile - Edith Gerver, egerver@tampabay.rr.com, Tampa 

GEORGIA

Alberlee - Beverly Jennings, Rincon, shaggcat@aol.com

Maggismaines - Maggi Sutherland, Fort Mill, SC 803-548-9581, maggi713@aol.com

HAWAII

NONE

ILLINOIS

Ka-Dan - Karen/Dan Arterberry, Pekin

INDIANA

NONE

IOWA

Wozkatz - Roseann Davis, Knoxville, fluffernutter@ iowatelecom. net

Hovden - Claudia/Alex Hovden, Cedar Falls, chovden@cfu.net

KANSAS

NONE

KENTUCKY

NONE

LOUISIANA

NONE

MAINE

Katail - Frances Tetreault, phone/fax 207-683-5711, katail@somtel.com

Mannahatta - Carla Maria and Gregory Sullwold, 207-373-0470, carlamariasullwold@mac.com

MARYLAND

Taelcat - JoAnn Genovese, Glen Burnie, MaineCoonsInMD@msn.com

MASSACHUSETTS

A'Doracoon - Joan Doran, Maynard, doranjd@msn.com

Purrmayne - Molly D. Maynard, purrmayne@aol.com

MICHIGAN

NONE

MINNESOTA

NONE

MISSISSIPPI

Sharmain - Sharon Nicolaides, Carriere, hazeldale@hughes.net, Poplarville

MISSOURI

Mainastasia - Anne Paplanus, 636-294-1182, mainastasia@charter.net  

MONTANA

NONE

NEBRASKA

NONE

NEVADA

None

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NONE

NEW JERSEY

Jermar - Marilyn Kampo, Somerset

Seacoon - Betsy & John Nagy, johndnagy@aol.com

NEW MEXICO

NONE

NEW YORK

Frolicoon - Evelyn Rae Powers, raepowers@optonline.net

Tabbytufts - Linda/Randy Bartha, 516-676-8296, Tabbytuftsmainecoons@mac.com

Skimble - Elva P. Fisher, Fishercats@AOL.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Prispurr - Priscilla Ivester, 336-692-2742,  ivester@wfubmc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA

NONE

OHIO

Cacoon - Greg Cada, Rocky River, GregCada@aol.com

OKLAHOMA

NONE

OREGON

NONE

PENNSYLVANIA

Kraftikats - Helen Budzinski, Bangor, kraftikats@yahoo.com

Terracoons - Phyllis Purvess-Kennedy, terracoon@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

NONE

SOUTH DAKOTA

NONE

TENNESSEE

Coonmtn - Kit Mounger, allthingscatly@centurylink.net

TEXAS

NONE

UTAH

NONE

VERMONT

Coonport - Nancy McKee, mckeena@aol.com, Jeffersonville

VIRGINIA

Fantail - Annie/Eddie Mann, Chesapeake 

WASHINGTON

NONE

WISCONSIN

NONE

CANADIAN AND OVERSEAS MCBFA BREEDER MEMBERS

AUSTRIA

NONE

BELGIUM

NONE

CANADA

NONE

DENMARK

NONE

UNITED KINGDOM

Nepetacoons - Jen Beasley, 01931-715357, catnapcattery@btinternet.com

FRANCE

NONE

GERMANY

NONE

HUNGARY 

NONE

ITALY

NONE

JAPAN

NONE

NETHERLANDS

NONE

SOUTH AFRICA

NONE

SWEDEN

NONE

SWITZERLAND

NONE

 

Copyright 1998-2015 MCBFA